March 26, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

3-26-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on March 26, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

March 19, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

3-19-2017SundayBulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on March 19, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

March 12, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

3-12-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on March 12, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

March 5, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

3-5-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on March 5, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

February 26, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

2-26-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on February 26, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

February Paradise Community Meal

The community is invited to a free hot meal, hosted by the mission committee of  Leacock Presbyterian Church, 3181 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise, to be served from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. on Thursday February 23th, 2017.  Come join us!

Posted in Community Meal | Comments Off on February Paradise Community Meal

Lenten Bible Study @ Leacock

The 2017 Lenten Study at Leacock Presbyterian Church, 3181 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise, PA,  will  begin on Sunday evenings March 5th, 12th, 26th and April 2nd and 9th. The evenings will begin at 5:00 pm with a light meal of soup and bread, followed by the study of Creeds of the church as led by Leacock’s Pastor, The Rev. Robert W. Birch. We will be finishing by 6:30 pm. Note that there will be no Lenten Study on Sunday the 19th. The Lenten Study will be held in the Smith  Fellowship Hall which is located in the basement – the church is handicapped accessible. Readers are invited to call the church office with any questions at (717) 687-6619.

Posted in Website Announcements | Comments Off on Lenten Bible Study @ Leacock

February 19, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

2-19-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on February 19, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

February 12, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

2-12-2017- Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on February 12, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

February 5, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

2-5-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on February 5, 2017 Sunday Bulletin