May 29, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

5-29-2016Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on May 29, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

May 22, 2016 Trinity Sunday

Everyone encouraged to come. Churchwide Retreat starting at 8:30am with breakfast in the fellowship hall followed by worship and retreat.   Child care provided.  Please click on the link below for the bulletin:

5-22-16TrinitySunday

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on May 22, 2016 Trinity Sunday

May 15, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

5-15-2016 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on May 15, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

May 8, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

5-8-2016 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on May 8, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

May 1, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

5-1-2016 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on May 1, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

May 2016 Church Newsletter

Please click the link below

May 2016 Leacock Communicator

Posted in Newsletter | Comments Off on May 2016 Church Newsletter

April 24, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

4-24-2016 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on April 24, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

April 28th Paradise Community Meal

The community is invited to a free hot meal, hosted by the mission committee of  Leacock Presbyterian Church, 3181 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise, to be served from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. on Thursday, April 28,2016.

Posted in Newsletter | Comments Off on April 28th Paradise Community Meal

April 17, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the links below:

4-17-2016MusicAppreciationSunday

4-17-2016 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on April 17, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

April 10, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

4-10-2016 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on April 10, 2016 Sunday Bulletin