Church Barnstormer Night August 27th

Join us for an evening at the ballpark! Reserve your seats to support the Lancaster Barnstormers and enjoy an evening out with your church family and friends. So invite your friends and family, and sign up to join us for a fun night on Saturday, August 27 at 7pm. Tickets are $12 each, and a portion of The ticket sales will be used to benefit Camp Donegal which is an added bonus.

Posted in Website Announcements | Comments Off on Church Barnstormer Night August 27th

Church Mini Golf Outing Rescheduled

Church-wide Mini Golf at Waters Edge in Bird in Hand. The rained out Church Miniature golf outing has been rescheduled for Aug 10th.  August 11th being the rain date.

Posted in Website Announcements | Comments Off on Church Mini Golf Outing Rescheduled

Paradise Community Meal Thursday July 28th 2016

The community is invited to a free hot meal, hosted by the mission committee of  Leacock Presbyterian Church, 3181 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise, to be served from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. on Thursday July 28, 2016.  Come join us!

Posted in Community Meal | Comments Off on Paradise Community Meal Thursday July 28th 2016

July 24, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

7-24-2016 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on July 24, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

July 17, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

7-17-2016 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on July 17, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

July 10, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

7-10-2016 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on July 10, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

July 3, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

7-3-2016 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on July 3, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

June 26, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

6-26-2016 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on June 26, 2016 Sunday Bulletin

Paradise Community Meal June 30th 2016

The community is invited to a free hot meal, hosted by the mission committee of  Leacock Presbyterian Church, 3181 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise, to be served from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. on Thursday June 30, 2016.

Posted in Community Meal | Comments Off on Paradise Community Meal June 30th 2016

July-August 2016 Church Newsletter

Please click the link below;

July Aug 2016 Leacock Communicator

 

Posted in Newsletter | Comments Off on July-August 2016 Church Newsletter