June 25, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

6-25-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on June 25, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Paradise Community Meal June 29,2017

The community is invited to a free hot meal, hosted by the mission committee of  Leacock Presbyterian Church, 3181 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise, to be served from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. on Thursday June 29th, 2017.  Come join us!

Posted in Community Meal, Uncategorized | Comments Off on Paradise Community Meal June 29,2017

June 18, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

6-18-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on June 18, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

06-11-2017 Sunday Bulletin

6-11-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on 06-11-2017 Sunday Bulletin

06-04-2017 Sunday Bulletin

6-04-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on 06-04-2017 Sunday Bulletin

05-28-2017 Sunday Bulletin

5-28-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on 05-28-2017 Sunday Bulletin

05-21-2017 Sunday Bulletin

5-21-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on 05-21-2017 Sunday Bulletin

May Paradise Community Meal

The community is invited to a free hot meal, hosted by the mission committee of  Leacock Presbyterian Church, 3181 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise, to be served from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. on Thursday May 25th, 2017.  Come join us!

Posted in Community Meal | Comments Off on May Paradise Community Meal

May 14, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

5-14-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on May 14, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

May 7, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

5-7-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on May 7, 2017 Sunday Bulletin