Holy Week Worship Schedule

Maundy Thursday  (March 29) 7:00 AM in the sanctuary; a service of sharing communion and reflecting on all that communion means.

Good Friday (March 30) 12:00 Noon in the sanctuary; a service of meditation.

Easter (April 1)  Easter Dawn service 6:30 AM at Old Leacock. Covered Dish Breakfast 8-9 AM at paradise. Worship Service 9:30 AM at Paradise.

 

Posted in Website Announcements | Comments Off on Holy Week Worship Schedule

Church Workday Postponed

The Church Workday scheduled for Saturday March 24th has been rescheduled for next Saturday March 31st.

Posted in Website Announcements | Comments Off on Church Workday Postponed

March 18, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

3-18-2018 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on March 18, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

March 11, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

3-11-2018 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on March 11, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

March 4, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

3-4-2018- Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on March 4, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

February 25, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

2-25-2018 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on February 25, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

February 18, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

2-18-2018 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on February 18, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

February 11, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

2-11-2018 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on February 11, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

February 4, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

2-4-2018 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on February 4, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

January 28, 2018 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

1-28-2018 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on January 28, 2018 Sunday Bulletin