September 24, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

9-24-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on September 24, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

September 17, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

9-17-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on September 17, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Old Leacock Day Celebrating Rev Bob Birch’s 10th Anniversary

 

……………..(Few second delay until slides load)

Posted in Old Leacock Day | Comments Off on Old Leacock Day Celebrating Rev Bob Birch’s 10th Anniversary

September 10, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

9-10-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on September 10, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

September 3, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

9-3-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on September 3, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Paradise Community Meal August 31, 2017

The community is invited to a free hot meal, hosted by the mission committee of  Leacock Presbyterian Church, 3181 Lincoln Highway East, Paradise, to be served from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. on Thursday Aug 31st, 2017.  Come join us!

 

Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Paradise Community Meal August 31, 2017

September Newsletter

Please click on the link below:

September Newsletter

Posted in Newsletter | Comments Off on September Newsletter

August 27, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

8-27-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on August 27, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

August 20, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

8-20-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on August 20, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

August 13, 2017 Sunday Bulletin

Please click on the link below:

8-13-2017 Sunday Bulletin

Posted in Sunday Bulletins | Comments Off on August 13, 2017 Sunday Bulletin